Daily Poetry for April Project

I did not meet my goal of creating a poem a day from found words through the month of April. The conference really set me back, though I did complete an additional week of entries when I returned. But really, I needed to spend every available moment trying to catch up. Once I stopped it was hard to pick up again. Here it is May 1st and I am writing to say that I intend to finish this project. I have squares remaining for 10 more days. The end of the school year is around the corner and I know I’m not going to get the chance to work on these nightly. But I plan to complete the project before the end of month. If I need a break from reading papers, I will create a journal page or two.

Thanks for reading along.

 

About Lily Roberts

Lily Roberts is the fictional author of the fake journal found on this blog.
This entry was posted in fake journal. Bookmark the permalink.