Day Thirty

Day 30Had lunch with Shelly. She wants to see this journal. She heard that Dave will be in Oregon and said she has another friend to introduce me to! She says life isn’t complete until you are married, but I’m doing okay on my own. If someone comes along, that is great, if not, that is okay too.


I am so happy that I was able to keep up with this journal. Doing a page a day for an entire month was a first for me. I really, really like how it turned out. Different, and in many ways, so much better than my usual journals! I loved experimenting with my supplies. There are several very interesting areas on these pages.

Page spread of Days 29 and 30

Page spread of Days 29 and 30

About Lily Roberts

Lily Roberts is the fictional author of the fake journal found on this blog.
Image | This entry was posted in art, art journal, fake journal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.